The Reflection Collection

Short stories galore.

The Reflection Collection
  1. DateTue Apr 18 2017
  2. Category book
  3. ISBN 9798223554301

This omnibus chronicles the search of my voice as an author. Storytellers never simply pop out of the ground fully-formed. Just as a tree needs a solid base to grow from, exploring roots in search for nutrition in all directions, so does a writer.

The book is composed of four parts:

  1. The Reflection Collection (The Elemental Series + The Jane Pinkerton Chronicles)

  2. The Tales Untold Collection

  3. The Zoobadoo Zoo Short Story

  4. The Seasons Of Love Collection


Written by Kevin Focke

Illustrations by BoroCG

The Melendrin Road cover by Robin Fasel